Container_top

Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Sarasota County is heading toward Recycling 2.0 and implementing single-stream recycling. Residents in unincorporated Sarasota County will continue to recycle many of the same materials but will now be able to place all recyclable materials together in one recycling cart. Join us November 8 for an interactive journey on the history of recycling, learn what is coming to Sarasota County during Recycling 2.0 and how it will impact vacation rental properties. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Sarasota County is heading toward Recycling 2.0 and implementing single-stream recycling. Residents in unincorporated Sarasota County will continue to recycle many of the same materials but will now be able to place all recyclable materials together in one recycling cart. Join us November 12 for an interactive journey on the history of recycling, learn what is coming to Sarasota County during Recycling 2.0 and how it will impact vacation rental properties. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 15, 2019 - Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community

 

Container_bottom